Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
In The Nether Bar

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
The Noise Presents
The Aggressive Tour

With Every Time I Die, Fit For A King, and Old Wounds

Tue, Oct 4, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Party At Your Place! Fall Tour 2016

With Cheat Codes plus Steve Void and Baynk

Wed, Oct 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

With DevilDriver and Devil You Know

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 7:00 PM

With Being as an Ocean, Hundredth, and Trophy Eyes

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Show 6:30 PM

With Jordan Davis

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
In the Nether Bar

Sun, Oct 16, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Don't Call It A Sum-Back Tour

With Senses Fail and As It Is

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
North American Tour 2016

With High On Fire

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Presented by Flip Phone and Blowtorch

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 6:00 PM
The Final World Tour

With Like Torches and Dry Jacket

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 8:30 PM

With Special Guests NeW bEAt FUNd and RDGLDGRN

Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
  • stubhub-new-white.png