Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
93X Presents
Sponsored by the 93X Sound Series

with Piranha, Antistar, Cold Kingdom, Via, and Sin City Escape

Fri, May 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Ancient VVisdom, and Stone Grove

Fri, May 1, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 2, 2015 Show 10:00 PM

with Free Throw, and Savage Noble

Sun, May 3, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

With Special Guest The M Machine

Mon, May 4, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with John Chuck & The Class, and Social Arcadia

Wed, May 6, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 7, 2015 Show 8:30 PM

with Secrets, Sleepwave and Villain of the Story

Fri, May 8, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 10, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Sadnecessary Tour

with FMLYBND

Fri, May 15, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 16, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, May 17, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, May 18, 2015 Show 7:00 PM

with Lazer/Wulf and Flintlock

Wed, May 20, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with I Prevail and Santa Cruz

Thu, May 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
89.3 The Current Presents

with Waters!

Fri, May 22, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 23, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, May 27, 2015 Show 6:30 PM
Thu, May 28, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Lyric Marid, J. Plaza, Nate Millyunz, Sieed Brown, Creed Tyler, Ro-Cuz, and DJ North Star!

Fri, May 29, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png