Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 Show 10:30 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Pledge Empire Records presents

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Greg Holden

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Revolver Presents

with The Agonist

Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Ruby The Hatchet and Ecstatic Vision

Sun, Sep 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Viktor Taiwo

Tue, Sep 22, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
89.3 The Current Presents

with Astronauts, etc.

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Show 10:30 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Show 8:30 PM

with Besnard Lakes

Tue, Sep 29, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
93X Presents
HardDrive Live Tour

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Show 8:30 PM

with Matt Jaffe

Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Fullscreen Live Presents

Featuring MyLifeAsEva, Meredith Foster, Alisha Marie, Meghan Rienks, Mia Stammer, and Andie Case

Fri, Oct 2, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png