Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, July 25, 2014 7:30 PM

Midwest Selects Showcase in The Nether Bar

feat. SethMWS, Nik Helland, DJ Bach, N7NDEZ, Lenerd & more!
Sun, July 27, 2014 6:30 PM

Bruised But Not Broken in The Nether Bar

with Restless Streets & Whether, I
Fri, August 1, 2014 9:00 PM

Survivorman Live! feat. Les Stroud

Sat, August 2, 2014 8:30 PM

The Sidekicks in The Nether Bar

with Dowsing, Sundials & TBA
Tue, August 5, 2014 9:00 PM

The Cult

with Sun Gods To Gamma Rays & Hollow Boys
Wed, August 6, 2014 7:30 PM

OMG Music Fest

Thu, August 7, 2014 9:00 PM

93X presents

Buckcherry

with Pinwheel & VIA
Fri, August 8, 2014 9:00 PM

Statusfear Media & Paper + Plastick Records present

And We Danced "Back To The Middle" Record Release Show in The Nether Bar

with special guests Lake Avenue, Molly's Worst Enemy, and The Modern Era
Sat, August 9, 2014 10:00 PM

OSFNA & Bakakka Entertainment present

Oromo Soccer Tournament Closing Night

feat. Dawite Mekonen, Dr. Ali Birra & Adnaan Mehamed
Sun, August 10, 2014 9:00 PM

311

with LA Madness