Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
93X Presents
Pornograffitti Live-25th Anniversary

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
FIVEONETHREE presents

with Everybody Run, Freshman 15, Charlie Siren & Infinite Signal

Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Show 6:30 PM
THE FROZEN FLAME TOUR

w/ Miss May I, Northlane, ERRA & more TBA!

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Drew Baldridge and Shalo Lee

Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
WINTER BLACKOUT TOUR 2015

with Ballyhoo! & Katastro

Tue, Feb 10, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Show 6:15 PM

with X Ambassadors

Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Toney's Media Presents

Sun, Feb 15, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Hosted by Michelle Visage
Plus Special Guest Cary NoKey

featuring Alaska 5000, BenDeLaCreme, Courtney Act, Ivy Winters, Jinkx Monsoon, Raja, Sharon Needles

Mon, Feb 16, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
93X presents

with AEON & Tribulation

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Andrew Belle & Cary Brothers

Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
93X Presents
BLOOD FOR BLOOD 2015

with Devour the Day and Like A Storm

Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Live, Sound in Motion & Radio K present

With Turbo Suit

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

With Sam Pottorff, Rickey Thompson, Twaimz, Luke Korns, Danny Edge, Paul Zimmer, Sebastian Olzanski, and more!

Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png
  • Monster