Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Self-Evident and Nomia

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
93X presents

with Pallbearer, Converge, and Vallenfyre

Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Show 7:00 PM

with Satan's Satyrs

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Show 8:30 PM
Chroma 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with Hit the Lights, Driver Friendly, and Team*

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
The Dedication Tour

with Anjali

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Pledge Empire Records presents

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Show 10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Show 6:00 PM

The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Bricc Baby Shitro and Luke Christopher

Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Show 8:30 PM

with Rome Future

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
93X presents
The Modern Vintage Tour

with Special Guests Apocalyptica & VAMPS

Sun, Apr 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 2, 2015 Show 10:00 PM
Sun, May 3, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
  • stubhub-venuelogo-footer.png