Just Added

Tue, Aug 19, 2014 8:30 PM

The Trews in The Nether Bar

with special guests to be announced!
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 8:30 PM

Kick & Vaudeville in The Nether Bar

with Holy White Hounds & The Missing Letters
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 10:00 PM

Mill City Back-to-School Special in The Nether Bar

featuring J.Plaza, Knox, Lyric Marid, Sieed Brown, Sota-Cold & Nsikak
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:30 PM

Kat Perkins

from NBC's The Voice
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 9:00 PM

Richard Marx

Tue, Dec 2, 2014 9:00 PM

O-Town

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 8:30 PM

Skinny Puppy with VNV Nation

Haujobb & Youth Code

Spotlight

ALL ACCESS NEWSLETTER

ALL ACCESS is your weekly email of concert announcements and ticket presales.

SIGN UP!

NOT JUST A MUSIC VENUE. BOOK YOUR PRIVATE EVENT!

Mill City Nights is a flexible space for any type of event, from corporate meetings and fundraisers, to social gatherings and fashion shows.

MORE INFO

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 8:30 PM

Splimit & Virbhadra in The Nether Bar

with Tone Deaf Annies & Stoked Beyond Boredom
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 7:30 PM

Midwest Selects Showcase in The Nether Bar

feat. SethMWS, Nik Helland, DJ Bach, N7NDEZ, Lenerd & more!
Sun, Jul 27, 2014 6:30 PM

Bruised But Not Broken in The Nether Bar

with Restless Streets & Whether, I
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 8:30 PM

The Sidekicks in The Nether Bar

with Dowsing, Sundials & TBA
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 9:00 PM

The Cult

with Sun Gods To Gamma Rays & Hollow Boys
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 7:30 PM

OMG Music Fest

Thu, Aug 7, 2014 9:00 PM

Buckcherry

with Pinwheel & VIA